VENDORS

Tax Advisors and Tax Preparation:

David Phillips, MSCIS, MBA, FPAC, CPA Candidate with Tax Professional Team of 3 CPAs and 3 EAs
dave@techfinllc.com, (470)516-5301 - Brochure and Price List (PDF)

Susan O'day - soday@odaytaxandacct.com, (941)720-2285

Bookkeeping:

Jessica Schiel -  jessica@techfinllc.com, (470)727-6300,

Manager of Client Services: TechFin LLC Brochure and Price List (PDF)

Samantha Davis - samantha@xlogics.net, (928)331-0590

Susan O'day - soday@odaytaxandacct.com(941)720-2285

Notary Services:

Juli Barishjuli@abundancegroup.com, (352) 234-4462

Conveyances:

Juli Barishjuli@abundancegroup.com(352) 234-4462 (Contact only for deeds that need to be created/recorded.)

David Phillips, MSCIS, MBA, FPAC, CPA Candidate with Tax Professional Team of 3 CPAs and 3 EAs
dave@techfinllc.com 
(Contact for all other conveyances) (470)516-5301 - 
Brochure and Price List (PDF)

Joe McHughjmchugh@la-lawcenter.com (Contact for California deeds only.), (818)241-4238

Lenders:

Quontic Bank

Frank Melia - fmelia@quonticbank.com, Office: (631) 794-3511, Mobile: (516) 729-3438

Website: www.quontic.com

JDD Capital Corp

Jeremy Dranoff - jeremy@jddcapitalcorp.com, (516) 652-2826

Website: www.jddcapitalcorp.com

Citizens Bank

Ori Baylin - ori.baylin@citizensbank.com, (954) 529-5242

Website: www.lo.citizensbank.com/me/portland/ori-baylin

Equity Trust Company

John Bowens - j.bowens@trustetc.com, (440) 669-4241

Website: https://www.trustetc.com

South Dakota Mail Services:

South Dakota Residency Center - (605)722-5270 (Speak with Lynne)

Website: www.choosesd.com

Other Services

Kenneth J. Galang, M.D. P.A.

Phone: (239)225-0129

Website: https://www.galangmd.com/

Assistance in Creating Wyoming LLC

Go to InCorp.com. If you need help, contact Davy Deluge in VIP Services at 1.800.246.2677.

When you go to pay, use Code Mack4349 and they will remove their fees. The only things they have you pay for is the registered agent fees and the state registeration fee.

Legal Services:

Opinion Letter Resources

Steburg Law Firm P.C
Contact: Anita Steburg
Email: anita@steburglawfirm.com
Phone:
(408) 209-2073
Website: https://www.steburglawfirm.com/

Mombrun Law, PLLC
Contact: Agnes Mombrun Geter
Email: agnes@mombrunlaw.com
Phone:
(321) 216-2040
Website: https://www.mombrunlaw.com/attorney-profile