VENDORS

Tax Advisors and Tax Preparation:

Manreet Ladhar, Director of Tax & Accounting, manreet@smsservices.us, (559) 575-8525

James (Butch) Wilson, CPA, jrwaccouting@gmail.com, (910) 391-6996

Susan O'day, EA, CPA Candidate - soday@odaytaxandacct.com, (941)720-2285

Mike Weydemuller, Tax Preparation and Bookkeeping Services, taxdefermstea@gmail.com (310) 254-7064

Prosperity Financial Advisory LLC
Thomas Kirk tkirk@prosperityfinancialadvisory.com, (317) 250-6802 
Monica Long mlong@prosperityfinancialadvisory.com, (352) 942-9336

==========================================================================================

Bookkeeping:

Samantha Davis - samantha@xlogics.net(928) 331-0590

Rebecca Lynch -  rebecca@techfinllc.com,  (470) 516-5303, Client Relationship Manager: TechFin LLC 

James (Butch) Wilson, CPA, jrwaccouting@gmail.com, (910) 391-6996

Susan O'day, EA, CPA Candidate - soday@odaytaxandacct.com (941) 720-2285

==========================================================================================

Notary Services:

Juli Barishjuli@abundancegroup.com, (305) 433-7991

==========================================================================================

Conveyances:

Juli Barishjuli@abundancegroup.com(305) 433-7991 (Contact only for deeds that need to be created/recorded)

Joe McHughjmchugh@la-lawcenter.com (Contact for California deeds only), (818)241-4238

==========================================================================================

Lenders:

Quontic Bank

Frank Melia - fmelia@quonticbank.com, Office: (631) 794-3511, Mobile: (516) 729-3438 Website: www.quontic.com

JDD Capital Corp 
Jeremy Dranoff - jeremy@jddcapitalcorp.com, (516) 652-2826 Website: www.jddcapitalcorp.com

Citizens Bank 
Ori Baylin - ori.baylin@citizensbank.com, (954) 529-5242 Website: www.lo.citizensbank.com/me/portland/ori-baylin

Equity Trust Company
John Bowens - j.bowens@trustetc.com, (440) 669-4241 Website: https://www.trustetc.com

Endpoint
Brandi Beaudoin - brandi@endpointclosing.com, (310) 739-4101 Website:  https://www.endpoint.com/

==========================================================================================

South Dakota Mail Services:

South Dakota Residency Center - (605)722-5270 (Speak with Lynne)

Website: www.choosesd.com

Other Services

Kenneth J. Galang, M.D. P.A.

Phone: (239)225-0129

Website: https://www.galangmd.com/

==========================================================================================

Assistance in Creating Wyoming LLC

Go to InCorp.com. If you need help, contact Davy Deluge in VIP Services at 1.800.246.2677.

When you go to pay, use Code Mack4349 and they will remove their fees. The only things they have you pay for is the registered agent fees and the state registeration fee.

Move Your LLC or Corporation to Wyoming (Continuance)

Wyoming Private Trust Companies

==========================================================================================

Wyoming Private Trust Company Third Party Manager and Set Up Support

John Misiag -
 
info@belgrovemanagement.com, (321) 837-9527
Schedule an appointment:
https://go.oncehub.com/JohnMisiag1
For more Information:
belgrovemanagement.com

==========================================================================================

Legal Services:

Opinion Letter Resources

Steburg Law Firm P.C
Contact: Anita Steburg
Email: 
anita@steburglawfirm.com
Phone:
(408) 209-2073
Website: 
https://www.steburglawfirm.com/

Mombrun Law, PLLC
Contact: Agnes Mombrun Geter
Email: 
agnes@mombrunlaw.com
Phone:
(321) 216-2040
Website: 
https://www.mombrunlaw.com/attorney-profile

Sawgrass Law, PLLC
Sawgrass Law can act as Trust Protector for your Trust. They can assist with Real Estate issues in Florida. They can also assist with immigration and visa issues as well. Their attorneys are all members of the Tax Bar
Contact: Stephen Edlund
Email:
sedlund@sawgrasslawflorida.com
Phone:
(941) 238-6937
Website: 
https://sawgrasslawflorida.com/ 


==========================================================================================

Foundation Marketing

The Brickroad Media Foundation Marketing Package includes:

* Foundation website (after you purchase your domain name, we will create your website, write your copy, optimize your site for search engines, setup your email address, etc.)
* Social Media Pages on at least 3 social media platforms
* Writing 2 Press Releases for your Foundation and disseminating them to your website, your social media pages, and at least 1 paid distribution service
* Assistance in applying for Google Advertising Grant

Contact Jack Humphrey @ Jack@brickroadmedia.com to get started!